Contacts

MVK – International Exhibition Company
+7 (861) 200-12-19, +7 (343) 226-04-29
mebelexpo@mvk.ru
Project Department
Angelica Baranova
Project Director
+7 (861) 200-12-19
Anzhelika.Baranova@mvk.ru

Irina Zhuravleva
Head of Equipment. Components section
+7 (861) 200-12-39
Irina.Zhuravleva@mvk.ru

Ekaterina Khmyzenko
Manager of Equipment. Components section
7 (861) 200-12-50
Ekaterina.Khmyzenko@mvk.ru


Project Manager
Ekaterina Tamoshina
+ 7 (343) 226-04-29
Ekaterina.Tamoshina@mvk.ru

Head of Furniture. Interior items section
Elena Voronova
+ 7 (861) 200-12-58
Elena.Voronova@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Anna Orlova
Marketing Manager
+7 (861) 200-12-24
Anna.Orlova@mvk.ru

Alina Paly
Media partner manager
+7 (861) 200-12-65
Alina.Paly@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.