Contacts

MVK – International Exhibition Company
Tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-19
E-mail: mebelexpo@mvk.ru
Project Department
Angelica Baranova
Project Director
+7 (861) 200-12-19
e-mail: Anzhelika.Baranova@mvk.ru

Irina Zhuravleva
Head of Equipment. Components section
+7 (861) 200-12-39
e-mail: Irina.Zhuravleva@mvk.ru

Elena Voronova
Manager of Equipment. Components section
+7 (861) 200-12-58
e-mail: Elena.Voronova@mvk.ru


Head of Furniture. Interior items section
Elena Ganzha
+7 (861) 200-12-31
e-mail: Elena.Ganzha@mvk.ru

Irina Davidenko
Manager of Furniture. Interior items section
+7 (861) 200-12-07
e-mail: Irina.Davidenko@mvk.ru
Marketing Department
Ekaterina Devyatyarova
Marketing Manager
+7 (343) 226-04-29
e-mail: Ekaterina.Devyatyarova@mvk.ru
Join our subscribers list to get the latest news, updates and special offers delivered directly in your inbox.